Load page with photos Lorenzo Alvisi lorenzo@cs.utexas.edu Nina Amenta amenta@cs.utexas.edu Chandrajit Bajaj bajaj@cs.utexas.edu Don Batory dsb@cs.utexas.edu Robert D. Blumofe rdb@cs.utexas.edu Robert S. Boyer boyer@cs.utexas.edu James C. Browne browne@cs.utexas.edu Doug Burger burger@cs.utexas.edu Alan K. Cline cline@cs.utexas.edu Michael D. Dahlin dahlin@cs.utexas.edu Edsger Wybe Dijkstra dijkstra@cs.utexas.edu E. Allen Emerson emerson@cs.utexas.edu Donald S. Fussell fussell@cs.utexas.edu Anna Gal panni@cs.utexas.edu Mohamed G. Gouda gouda@cs.utexas.edu Stephen W. Keckler skeckler@cs.utexas.edu Benjamin J. Kuipers kuipers@cs.utexas.edu Simon S. Lam lam@cs.utexas.edu Vladimir Lifschitz vl@cs.utexas.edu Calvin Lin lin@cs.utexas.edu Risto Miikkulainen risto@cs.utexas.edu Daniel P. Miranker miranker@cs.utexas.edu Jayadev Misra misra@cs.utexas.edu Aloysius K. Mok mok@cs.utexas.edu Raymond J. Mooney mooney@cs.utexas.edu J Strother Moore moore@cs.utexas.edu Gordon S. Novak, Jr. novak@cs.utexas.edu C. Greg Plaxton plaxton@cs.utexas.edu Bruce W. Porter porter@cs.utexas.edu Vijaya Ramachandran vlr@cs.utexas.edu Robert A. van de Geijn rvdg@cs.utexas.edu Harrick M. Vin vin@cs.utexas.edu Paul R. Wilson wilson@cs.utexas.edu Martin D. F. Wong wong@cs.utexas.edu David M. Young young@cs.utexas.edu David I. Zuckerman diz@cs.utexas.edu Vicki Almstrum almstrum@cs.utexas.edu rbrice@cs.utexas.edu jab@cs.utexas.edu icelis@cs.utexas.edu Nell B. Dale ndale@cs.utexas.edu downing@oopl.com Chris Edmondson-Yurkanan dragon@cs.utexas.edu suzy@cs.utexas.edu alfred_hartmann@dell.com Roy M. Jenevein, Jr. jenevein@cs.utexas.edu David R. Kincaid kincaid@cs.utexas.edu Greg Lavender lavender@cs.utexas.edu R. Diane Law dianelaw@cs.utexas.edu Norm McCain mccain@cs.utexas.edu Richard Mallory mallory@cs.utexas.edu myers@cs.utexas.edu ham@cs.utexas.edu rockhold@cs.utexas.edu hds@mesquite.com jwerth@cs.utexas.edu Laurie Honour Werth lwerth@cs.utexas.edu Alfred G. Dale aldale@cs.utexas.edu Norman M. Martin martin@cs.utexas.edu